Tameside Pupil Referral Service

Governor List, Terms of Office January 2024

The Management Committee consists of 14 governors

(2 Parents, 1 Local Authority, 1Staff, 1 Headteacher and 9 Co-opted)

Name	Office	Appointment Date	Expiry Date
Georgina Arnold	Co-opted	19/11/2020	18/11/2024
Amanda Aylward	Co-opted	19/09/2023	18/09/2027
Helen Barker	Authority	01/02/2022	31/01/2026
Anthony Benedict	Executive Headteacher		
Kelly Breakell	Co-opted	19/11/2020	18/11/2024
Sally Dicken	Co-opted	30/01/2024	29/01/2028
Deborah Glynn	Co-opted	08/12/2022	07/12/2026
Sean Gregson	Staff	27/11/2023	26/11/2027
Shaun Higgins	Co-opted	04/04/2020	03/04/2024
Elaine Horridge	Co-opted	01/09/2020	31/08/2024
Deborah Mason	Co-opted	01/09/2020	31/08/2024
Vacancy	Co-opted		
Vacancy	Parent		
Vacancy	Parent		